Fetlife is Full of Silly Surveys

  1. What’s your favorite aspect of BDSM (B/D D/S S/M)?
    Uhm, I think that b/d and s/m contribute equally to my preferred form of d/s… so all of the above? Or maybe just d/s. Hmmm.
  2. What aspect of BDSM do you engage in most?
    Erm, probably d/s.
  3. Do you participate in body worship?
    I guess you could say so. I participate in cock worship, for sure.
  4. What’s the sexiest thing about your partner(s)?
    Wow. That’s a bit hard to choose… Man. Well I could cop out and say that his mind is the sexiest thing about him, seeing as it is responsible for so many of our best ‘sessions.’ I could say his voice, because it has the ability to make me weak at the knees. I could say his eyes because one look can still me in my tracks. I could say his hands, his shoulders, his neck… I could go on. He’s sexy. haha.
  5. What do you think they think is your sexiest attribute?
    Judging just from his reactions alone? I know he’s well and aurally stimulated like I am, so I could say my voice, and I could easily say my tits or my ass, but it might be my face. According to him, I wear everything on my face, and I do know that he delights in seeing my delight on my face. I could be wrong though.
  6. Do you do a lot of dirty talk or sexting?
    Yep.
  7. What’s the sexiest thing your partner(s) can say to turn you on or help get you “there”?
    Anything? Listening to him speak is a treat unto itself, but when he says/growls/moans Fatal (myname), Pooh, baby… I feel like I could melt. Also, recently, when he says: Open up your thighs, I want to be able to smell you/taste you on the air–uhm. Fuck.
  8. What’s the sexiest thing you say to your partner(s) to turn them on or help get them “there”?
    If I had to guess I’d say that when I praise his cock or call him Daddy, or admit something that I’m shying away from… or maybe when I say his name when I’m coming/about to come.
  9. Do you own a lot of sex toys?
    Not a lot, no. Enough, I’d say… I could probably stand to add a few more.
  10. Do you or your partner(s) worry that sex toys might hinder your sexual relationship?
    I don’t think sex toys hinder my sexual relationship, I think they add a bit to it. And I have yet to experience desensitization from my Hitachi or my Wahl.
  11. Do you and your partner(s) practice orgasm control (forced orgasms or orgasm denial, edging, etc)?
    He controls my orgasms. I have to ask when we’re together. I don’t always get to when I want to, and I don’t always get to stop when I want to.
  12. Do you/does your partner(s) “squirt”?
    Yes, I do. But I’m a little shy/embarrassed about it. A fact which I find both delights and probably frustrates Sir.
  13. Are you or your partner(s) multi-orgasmic? What is the most number of orgasms you or your partner(s) has had in a session?
    Uhm, I am multi-orgasmic. I think I’ve had six or seven in a little under an hour and I was ready to tap out and be done because I felt like I was going to pass out. He’s got the stamina of a horse, so he’s a little less multi-orgasmic.
  14. Do you and your partner(s) utilize a safety word and if so, have you ever had to use it?
    I don’t use a safety word with Sir. I don’t need to. Beyond an inherent amount of trust, there is also quite excellent communication going on the whole time. He has a tendency to ask me continuously throughout if I am okay, and if it is good, etc.
  15. Do you practice S.S.C. or R.A.C.K.?
    RACK is closer to what we practice.
  16. Do you have any kinks that might be considered strange or out of the norm (even by kinky community standards)?
    Uhm, I have a serial killer clown fetish (the Joker) and the masochism is strong in this one. But, I mean really strong, like sometimes I fantasize about broken bones and evisceration kind of strong. I need a Sadist who can keep both of us in check, which I thankfully have.
  17. Describe your idea of Vanilla sex.
    My idea of vanilla sex? Sex without a single element of BDSM or “kink” involved. No throat grabbing, hair pulling, ass slapping, no calling him Daddy, no taking orders. When I think of pure and straight vanilla sex, the first thought/visual I have isn’t what (I imagine) most people have (missionary sex on a bed)–I think I just imagine something a little juvenile, like necking teenagers, with lots of kissing and humping, and quick fumbling of clothes, maybe in the back of a car seat on the side of the road on a warm night in August. Maybe that’s just because I haven’t had just straight vanilla sex in that long. I don’t see a problem with vanilla sex. Sex is sex and I delight in it no matter what, but I prefer sex with elements of bdsm.
  18. Describe your ideal BDSM play session.
    Ideal BDSM session. Hmm. I suppose ideally, it would include some heavy impact play, some sensory deprivation, a little limit pushing, amazing sex? Or, optionally, some 50s fetish roleplay… it’s one of my favorite games. haha. It’s so hard to describe one’s “ideal” scene.
  19. Describe a fantasy you would like to act out.
    I’ve been curious about e-stim and firecupping, branding, cell popping, etc. I’ve also been obsessed with some highly public play.
  20. What advice do you have for those just entering into the lifestyle?
    Communication, Trust, Patience, a Willingness to Explore.

3 responses to “Fetlife is Full of Silly Surveys

  1. Someone should publish a BDSM dictionary for the rest of us! 🙂
    What is RACK? Fire cupping? Cell popping? I only found out recently what NSFW means….I excuse my ignorance, probably it’s because I’m far away from the source of these words. Or else I live in a cave. Ha! 🙂

    Bisous Baby!

Leave a Reply

