Give as Good as you Get

“You see, I’ve had something on my mind, and I simply can’t… finish this conversation till I alleviate my poor brain.”

“Oh? Go for it,” he says, and I can see the hint of a smirk at the corners of his lips.

But I know he doesn’t know what I’m about to do, what’s been on my mind for days now. I fall to my knees in a kneeling position and push my way between his legs, my open palms stroke the tops of his thighs and I look up at him with a cheshire cat grin.

His eyes grow dark.

“Oh,” he murmurs.

“Oh? What did you think I wanted, darlink?” I smile sweetly and dip my fingers below the waistband of his jeans.

“I don’t know… it sounded like you had something sassy or clever to say.”

I stop in the middle of pulling his zipper down and open my palms upwards, a sign of giving up.

“I could come up with a clever one liner if you wanted.”

“No… by all means, do go on.”

I tap his hips for him to lift them and tug his jeans down his waist and off his legs. He wears nothing but a tight pair of black shorts beneath and I can see that his cock is already straining at the fabric, half-erect. I scoot in closer, one hand rests against his thigh, the other wraps around his shaft and starts stroking him through the shorts. He groans at the very first touch and as he shifts I can feel his muscles flexing in his legs.

I press my lips against him through the silky fabric and let my thumb stroke over the head of his dick. He grows larger, thicker in my hand and his fingers move through my thick tresses, getting wrapped up in my hair. Both of my hands slink up his hips and I peel the shorts down until he springs free.

My hand wraps around the base, my thumb strokes the underside of his cock and I just… breathe against him: warm, damp puffs and pants of breath.

He groans: “Been looking forward to this?”

I turn my eyes back up to face him without moving my head. One hand moves around to the back of his thigh and I give him a squeeze… I let him feel my nails there before I give his cock a squeeze (sans nails).

“Yes,” I whisper, and he grunts, his hand fists in my hair just the way I like it to.

My hand squeezes lightly, pumping around his shaft and I let my fingers caress him as my tongue laps at him with gentle, short strokes. He groans and rolls his head back. I can see his lashes resting on his cheeks, his eyes closed, his chest heaving steadily, breathing growing deeper.

My hand slides away to meet its partner and I grip and squeeze and touch the backs of his thighs as I dip my head down and begin to take him into my mouth. He shudders and I shiver in turn, feeling goosebumps crawl over my skin from my spine outward. I work him slowly, easing him into my mouth. My tongue stays stroking the underside of his shaft in a come hither motion, as if I could coax him deep down into my throat, beckon him until the head of his cock touched the very back of it. He trembles beneath me and I can feel the heat building between my thighs, the ring of tight, inner muscles flexing at the sound and feel of his satisfaction.

Every orifice of my body fights his length, his girth, and I love the battle, the struggle. When I can feel my lips against his pelvic bone, I dig my nails into the backs of his thighs, just slightly, and breathe through my nose steadily. A soft little whimper of satisfaction sounds from the back of my throat against his cock. He growls and his hips buck once, sharply against me. I can taste his pre-cum already… thick and sticky at the very, very back of my tongue. I swallow against him and slide my head all the way back, until just the head of his dick rests in between my lips. The edges of my mouth and his shaft are thickly coated in my saliva and I flick my tongue against his sensitive skin.

“Fuck… that’s so good. Your mouth is so good on my cock,” he groans.

My head swims with pleasure and my lips slip back down, taking him all the way back in. I bob against him, never quite letting his dick leave the wet heat of my mouth. Every time my lips hit his pelvic bone, he grinds against the back of my throat. His hand tugs at my hair and it sets a fire across my scalp. I can’t help but groan and it only encourages him further. I press my body against his and pull him in as close as I can with my nails in his thighs. He uses his hand in my hair to direct me over his length. There is saliva dripping down my chin as he fucks my face. I am squirming and gripping him roughly. I am lapping and sucking and dancing against him. I want all of him. But most of all, right now, I want him to cum in my mouth.

Like he can read my mind, he gives a few pumps of his cock out of rhythm and with a groan, fills my mouth with thick, hot ropes of cum. I use my hands at his thighs to hold him there, to drink his seed slowly, to lap him clean.

“Mmmm… that’s all for you, baby…” he shudders and strokes the back of my head.

I drink every drop and then slide from his shaft and wipe the drool from my chin demurely before resting my cheek against his thigh.

“Thanks, daddy.”

I nuzzle against him and whisper to him just how much I love sucking his dick, just how much I’d wanted it and been looking forward to it.

“Daddy loves when his girl enjoys his cock so much.”

I blush and chuckle and stand in front of him, flat-footed and stretch up as tall as I can. He hauls his jeans and shorts back up and stands up in front of me. He pokes me in the shoulder roughly and I wince. He moves me bodily to the bed where I lean back on my elbows so I can get a good look at what he’s doing.

He grabs me round he knees and yanks them apart. He takes a good long look at me, eyes moving over my tummy and hips, and the damp panties that cling to them. I try to pull them back together, but he doesn’t let me. He drops to his knees, mimicking my early motion and holds my legs apart in an iron grip. He nuzzles his cheek against the inside of my thigh, letting me feel his days old stubbly beard and my hips buck up from the bed. The feel of it, scratching the sensitive skin there makes me convulse. My panties, already wet, are now soaked. My fingers wind in his hair, a mirror image of him, and I tug lightly.

“You do love to pull my hair, don’t you?” he asks.

“Yessss,” I hiss and he chuckles into the apex of my thighs.

I whine and I can see the hint of a smirk in his eyes.

He presses his mouth against the outside of my panties and kisses me, using tongue and lips to tease against the thin, wet barrier that he keeps him from my skin. He sucks the fabric in between his teeth and yanks them forward. I moan and squirm and buck my hips and yank on his hair.

“Beg,” he growls with the cotton locked between his teeth.

“Please… suck me… lick me… lap me up… oh… eat me… put your tongue inside my hot little hole,” I can barely breathe between the words and my hips are rocking toward his face all on their own.

He eases his grip on my knees and I lock them over his shoulders. When his cheeks move, the stubble rubs against my inner thighs and it feels electric. Because I am a good girl, his tongue slips past my panties and he laps first at just my slit, tasting my arousal off of my skin, before pressing his tongue deep inside of me, and drinking straight from the source. I wiggle my hips in small, tight, controlled circles and arch my back into an unbearably sharp “c.”

He groans against me and at the same time his lips move up to lock around my clit, two fingers slip past my tight, flexing hole and I gasp for air, exhaling with a hissed “yessss.” He pumps his fingers in and out of me, all the way to the knuckle and back out again, over and over. Each time I can feel myself growing wetter. His tongue lashes and strokes against my clit alternatively and my fingers tug at his hair sharply. When he begins to scissor his fingers on the out stroke, spreading my opening wide each time, stretching me, the tears start to roll down my cheeks and I start to pant.

“Thank yoooou, god… I’m going to come,” I shout.

My hips buck viciously and my muscles spasm around his fingers and I can feel that hot, wet gush that makes him replace his fingers with his lips once more. My knees lock against him and he drinks my orgasm down messily, lapping up all my gooey girly juices. He doesn’t stop until I am nothing but a softly panting, shivering mess, twitching beneath him.

He rains tiny kisses down against my pelvic bone, my lips, the outside of my panties, my hips and thighs, and just, just behind my knees before he stands up.

I stretch my legs out with a cry, all of my muscles still protesting and then pull my knees up to my chest. The sight of him, standing before me, smirking, with a satisfied look that is all male… the bottom half of his face covered in me–it makes me shiver and I have to turn away and press my face into the mattress.

“You okay, baby?”

His tone. Oh… his tone. So… fucking… satisfied.

“Yes,” I whisper. “I am… fiiiiine.”

“Goooood,” he growls and chuckles, and pats me on the ass.

4 responses to “Give as Good as you Get

Leave a Reply

