Like Playing Two Truths and a Lie

I get them so rarely–comparatively, given the life of the blog, but my favorite emails are ones in which readers think they have spotted Sir and I out and about in public. If they don’t provide descriptions, I always email back and ask, because I find these both interesting and telling.

Some recent favorites:

Short redhead and tall, well-built man at a grocery store in (my city). She was wearing this retro pin-up dress and heels and a collar and the man kept patting her ass affectionately and tugging on her D-ring. Pretty sure it was you two out shopping for dinner!

Two hipster looking youths–early to mid twenties, both covered in tattoos, the man with an air of something hyper masculine about him. The girl, short and coquettish with glasses with no lenses.

Two professional looking types, early thirties, at an airport. The woman is a short redhead in high heels, and the man a brassy blonde in a well-cut suit. They are leaving on different planes and both carry suitcases. They are unafraid of PDA and share a passionate kiss before they part ways.

I swear I saw you at (name of local fetish/sex club). You look just the way you describe in your blog, and I’d know those full, pouted lips anywhere. He was spanking you in a crowd of people and you were wearing a bustier. There was a pseudo gang bang that you found yourselves in the middle of. I respect a man who can pull off leather pants.

 

I’ve been very lax in mentioning the city I live in on the blog, because it’s a huge city and giant tourist destination, so I’ve felt comfortable and anonymous even though everyone knows the name. Consequently, these don’t make me uncomfortable, but I marvel at the little things that people have right, and the large things that they have wrong. I like to peek over your shoulder and know what you think of Sir and I… the kinds of people you think we are, the every day bodies we inhabit outside of Fatal and Sir.

Kinky people are among us… and truly, you might find us in any of these scenarios, because we are normal people. I’ve never been approached by someone who reads my blog in person–I imagine this is because I don’t put many pictures up and the ones I do put up are not very revealing, but I wonder how I’d react. Probably deny, deny, deny, to be honest, but the tiny exhibitionist in me might say: “well… perhaps,” and blush, coquettishly, as one person described me. And maybe the arm of the man beside me would wrap protectively around my waist and he’d pat my ass affectionately, and smirk.

I don’t know about the leather pants though. *snort*

2 responses to “Like Playing Two Truths and a Lie

  1. I would squeal if I ever thought I saw you (though, I know we live very far apart -boo). But you’re right, kinky people are everywhere doing every kind of normal thing you can think of.

    I don’t really know what you two look like in real life. I think Sir has facial hair? lol I can’t remember anymore? When I think of you guys I think in terms of energies. Two pulsing clouds of colors, one more vibrating than the other; one more looming and steely than the other.

    Also, re: photos, my policy is to make black and white any outfits I may wear out in public. The vast majority of my colored pics are nudes or in my jammies. Pretty much NO ONE could tell my personal style from those. I also remove most jewelery (if I wear any, which I rarely do anyway). Ahhh, the life of anonymous bloggers… xx Hy

    • I like the colour idea here. Very much.

      And I do the same! Well… all black and white. But I use it to… “hide” so to speak… so no one can see he exact shade of my hair, etc.

      xoxo

Leave a Reply

