In Case You Were Wondering

Yes, you.

There used to be a blog here. What remains are the public things… posts that are in some way attached to the rest of this blogosphere. Memes and photos and contests and words that I wrote in hopes of connecting with this community. What remains are the things I think he loved the best, that I couldn’t bear to take down. What remains is the beginning, and the end.

If you’d like to keep in touch, I’ll still be checking my blog email, the new one, for some time. And I will still read you all, my darlings. I made such good friends here. This chapter of my life, this blog that I never thought anyone else would ever see, is over. But a tiger cannot change its stripes just because it would like spots. Just as a writer can never truly stop writing.

Fatal is gone. The woman remains.

FatalSyndrome@mail.com

Comments are closed.