She Wore a Dirty Green Apron Like a Silk Nightgown

Well it looks like that time again, kids. I’ve been nominated for another award… but this isn’t just any old award, this is one half the brain child of our very own India. I’m deeply honored and pleased to have been nominated for such. And now I play along.

fabulous-award2

Fabulous Gutter Blogger Award Rules of Acceptance

  1. Thank the person who nominated you. (Written thanks, kisses, oral sex, all of the above – whatever seems appropriate.)
  2. Link back to their blog in your post.
  3. Post the image of the Award on your blog.
  4. Copy and answer the six questions from their blog post.
  5. Nominate nine bloggers, link to them and let them know they’ve been nominated.

Thank you, Thank you, dearest India. I offer any kisses, oral sex or all of the above to prove the sincerity of my thanks. ❤

My 9 Nominations:

1) Tin Woman: In all her of incarnations, she’s always been one of the most intelligent, thought-provoking, and sexy bloggers I know. And she’s certainly not afraid to get a little dirty. ;]
2) Dawn: Unafraid to speak of any subject; a woman of unending desire and beautiful frankness.
3) Hyacinth: Even though this lovely has already been nominated, I had to mention her, because my reading of her blog is what actually introduced me to this community. Her discussion of all matters private and personal, and her blossoming sexuality keeps me captivated.
4) Cheating Whore: Very friendly gutter blogger who crafts her story beautifully… and a hot read to boot!
5) Sophia: Sexy gutter blogger who is unafraid to post about the good and the bad that come with sex.
6) To avoid confusion, I’ll just call her LSAM: One of the most informative and sexiest blogs I’ve read. LSAM keeps it very real and very dirty.
7) Theo: A gutter blogger who waxes philosophic about sex, life and love, all while detailing his erotic encounters with his muse, L.
8) HH: he writes beautiful epics, detailing his erotic encounters and every day life with his nympho paramour.
9) I’ll save this spot for all of the other fabulous gutter bloggers that I read. I’m a softie, and cannot nominate everyone (and always try NOT to nominate who nominated me!), but I’d like to. If you’re reading this, feel free to explore any of the names in my “Literature Review” as they are all top quality.

Now for the Questions:

What’s the kinkiest thing you’ve ever done?

What a question. I imagine it involves something with razor wire and salt… But actually, I suppose I exist in a perpetual state of kink. I stay masturbating in public when away from my lover who I call “Daddy.” Our favorite pastimes include bondage, spanking, breast torture, humiliation and orgasm control.

What do you now know about sex that you wish you’d have known earlier in life?

Anal Sex is pleasurable.
Sex shouldn’t be used as a weapon.
There are men who embrace your freak flag for more than an hour.

Is there any gutter fantasy you’d like to try?(tell us what it is)

Despite a fear of needles, I have a really dirty medical fetish. I would really like to indulge in some “forced” doctor/patient roleplay/fantasy fulfillment.

What’s the funniest bedroom situation you’ve ever been in?

Oh, must I explain the dreadfully humiliating thing again? Go here

Has gutter blogging taught you anything?

Everyone likes a little erotica. Appearances are never as they seem. Never assume your blog is a secret from everyone you know.

What is your favourite post from the person who nominated you?

Without diving into her earlier work, where she has many excellently written posts recording her history with her work spouse… I will choose something more recent that I have read and re-read. It is erotic in a simple and elegant way, and I enjoy it very much. I hope everyone has enjoyed or will enjoy India’s treatise on the interrelations of the fairer sex

19 responses to “She Wore a Dirty Green Apron Like a Silk Nightgown

  1. Thank you Fatal! You are so deserving and so generous! Sorry I can’t say more, I must go and read your funniest bedroom situation!

  2. Thanks for playing along, sweetheart 😉

    Ha! I loved your embarrassing story. I wonder whether I’d do the same or just call an unrelated professional… hope I won’t ever need to hahaha.

    Doctor / patient fantasy… I think that goes way beyond my comfort level, especially if it were to involve some medical equipment… but do, do, do share if that happens… (I am a terrible voyeur).

  3. Pingback: Awards! « mysexlifewithlola

  4. Pingback: I am one fabulous, inspiring, awesome, beautiful, lovely blogger. | Theo Black

  5. Pingback: 2012 in review | A Dissolute Life Means...

  6. Pingback: I am one fabulous, inspiring, awesome, beautiful, lovely blogger. – Theo Black

Leave a comment